Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-18 - 3:17 p.m. - Maria, second entry

i want to talk to someone about what is going on...

but no one will listen....

MARIA!!!!!!

MARIA!!!!!!

someone sign my guestbook!

help me!!

please!!!

any random person who may have lost their best friend before...

help me! what should i do??

why does my life feel so pointless and empty now???

why does everything have to cause me so much pain

and those screwed up people who, i know, have horrible lives, and say, 'you have know idea what pain is,'

well, i've just lost my best friend,

what should i do, smile????

i know what pain is

I'm feeling it now.

i want to scream, to cry, to throw up, just to end it all, to die,

MARIA!!!!!!!

I KNOW WHAT PAIN IS!!

SO WHAT IF IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GANGS AND DRUGS??

IT STILL HURTS LIKE HELL,

MARIA!!!

AND ITS ALL MY FAULT!

THE WORST KIND OF PAIN IS WHEN YOU'VE BROUGHT IT UPON YOURSELF!!!!

AND I KNOW YOU PEOPLE WHO HAVE SEEN OTHERS BE SLAUGHTERED IN THE HANDS OF THE DEVIL, AND KNOW WHAT IT'S LIKE TO BE IN A HOSPITAL BED, HANGING ON BY A THREAD, OR HAVE WATCHED YOUR LOVED ONES DO SO,

BUT WATCHING YOUR BEST FRIEND TURN HER BACK ON YOU BECAUSE OF SOMETHING YOU DID HURTS AS WELL,

and knowing she'll never want to speak to you again just adds to it.

I'm sorry for all the people in the world who are dying, and suffering,

but there's nothing i can do.

I'm sorry

I'm sorry

I'm sorry I even affected your life, Maria,...

MARIA

....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18