Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-23 - 8:23 p.m. - regretting friday

well I have found myself in a not-so-good position here,

Well, one friend down but I still have plenty

contrary to popular belief

cough

the only thing that is keeping me strong nowadays is that I know God is watching over me, that He knows what He is doing, and if this is supposed to happen then so be it. Fighting it's not going to help, so I think I'll just let it go

I feel bad, but not empty this time. this time I know what I'm facing, and everything is going to be okay

I think

Maria, if you read this, I know it's over, but can we still think of each other without remorse, or hatred? Can we just be accquaintances, not best friends anymore, but do we have to be enemies, sending each other long emails, accusing each other of things we know aren't true? you know I don't do drugs, you know I don't smoke or drink, so why do you say such things?

you know I'm not a slut or a whore, and I know you can get better than a tree, so why did i say that?

thank you for a great friendship,

sorry for this misunderstanding,

but if it has to happen, then so be it, God decides, not us.

I know my last entry was harsh, but so was your e-mail.

let's just stop all this anger and hurt and.. I know you can't and won't forget all the bad things that happened, but please try to remember the good things too, because they happened for a reason also.

I'm not going to make anyone hate you, they can decide on their own. Everyone deserves to know the truth, and that is what we're telling them.

I didn't say fat ass, I just said fat- but my hand was over my mouth, so i didnt and couldnt say ass, but I wasnt going to anyway, plus, your ass is no bigger than mine, it's not fat!

I thoroughly regret ever saying it was.

I regret what happened Friday, but it happened for a reason, so there's no going back on it now

bye, friend, who was always loyal to me, and I was always loyal to you, before I moved,

just, if you ever think of me, try not to think of me with anger, and I'll return the favor.

goodbye for now, I dont think there is anything left for me to say...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18