Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-03 - 3:05 p.m. - SO LEAVE ME ALONE

Why do you do this to me?

you know who you are

'shove it up your ass, liz, shove it up you ass'

and you're NOT john, he doesnt bother me hes just annoying

Listen Ivan, this time I mean it. I HATE YOU. I hate the things you say to me, I hate how you always swear at me i hate how every chance you get you put me down I hate how you always contradict what i say and what i wear i hate how you're so nice to everyone else but a jackass to me I hate how you criticize my body along with those guys in the front.

I HATE YOU!!!

I HATE YOU!!!!

AND I HATE THOSE PEOPLE WHO SAY MY LIFE ISN'T BAD, THAT IT'S EASY AND I HAVE IT GOOD. HOW WOULD YOU KNOW? DO ANY OF YOU EVEN KNOW ME? I DON'T JUST MEAN PEOPLE ONLINE, BUT PEOPLE I KNOW IN REAL LIFE! PEOPLE WHO TELL ME TO GROW AND SHUT THE FUCK UP. WELL, I HATE SWEARING LIKE THAT! AND I HATE PEOPLE WHO DO IT TO ME! WHY DON'T YOU GROW UP? WHY DON'T YOU SHUT UP? NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR YOU SWEAR!

i'm sorry, but...Ivan.... look what you do to me! Look what you did to me! Look what ALL OF YOU DO TO ME!!! YOU'RE ALL DRVING ME INSANE, THE WAY YOU SAY THOSE HORRIBLE THINGS TO ME AND SAY MY LIFE ISN'T BAD, WELL IT IS, AND DAMMIT HOW WOULD YOU KNOW ANYWAY? NONE OF YOU REALLY KNOW ME! NO ONE!! NO ONE REALLY KNOWS ME EXCEPT FOR THE PEOPLE IN PITTSBURGH!

and i'm not going to say 'fuck off' or 'go screw yourself' like I always do, like YOU always dor ten times more that I do,

I'm just going to simply say please stop it. Please stop calling me a stupid whore and saying things behind my back (remember, I'm not just talking about one person here, I'm talking about....well, you know who you are)

and this is just for Ivan- Leave me alone. Please. I keep telling you and you never listen. when we get off the bus it's always 'cumrag!' even if I don't say anything. and online 'hi guess what? I'm going to tell you something you coldn't care less about!' and you NEVEr leave me alone! and anything I wear if it's plain abercrombie you say 'ew, preppie!' and if it's a little odd but cool you say 'NEVER wear THAT again, sheesh' and ..... it's ujst so annoying and mean, and you KEEP doing it!

ever since i moved here you've been nothing but rude to me!!

I HATE YOU

SO LEAVE ME ALONE

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18