Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-02 - 9:45 p.m. - living your lie

News from USC

Marc and andy are not talking. Marc woke up and realized there is more to life than popularity. He has sunken back with real people, who live real lives and offer real friendships.

go marc.

Andy, on the other hand, has taken Marc's old place, and he's worse than Marc ever was.

Now to Chris.

the bastard.

I knew it. I knew he was starved for popularity, because as i hear it he isn't talking to marc either, all because popular andy hates Marc.

the bastard.

And Chris was marc's best friend before andy became more popular. alex says andy needs to wake up, but if you ask me i think chris deserves a good slap.

there's a good person inside of him, i know it.

and i am confident that i know chris better than andy does.

Sorry, andy, but your 'golden' chris.... i doubt he really is, truthfully, your real friend, because, andy, you have no real friends.

and chris doesn't even know it. He wants to be popular. That's so gay. three months ago chris insisted Marc was his real friend

look where the three of them are now.

I hate fake people, which is suprising because i don't hate chris and he is acting rather fake at the moment.

Andy is gonna set him up with some BP girl named Danielle. first elaine, now danielle?! I'm tired of these BP prostitutes that can't FUCKING get a guy they know, chris doesn't even know her last name let alone anything else about her. and she'll never see him the way I do. If they do go out they'll stay...hmm, I'll give them a week.

but anyway, Marc used to be so nice two years ago. And then he went out with jordan a year later, and they were perfect. But they broke up, and randomly afterwards marc reacted by becoming a popular 'pimp-wanna-be'

and andy, who went out with jordan afterwards, was so sweet. He was the nicest boy you ever did meet, but after he broke up with jordan he buddied up with marc and joined the empire. Chris really was never part of it, he wasn't tight friends with marc until the beggining of this school year, then he went out with me. We broke up, and chris was worse than ever, if you ask me. so the scale was, from top to bottom: Marc, andy, chris. I don't know, and i sure as hell can't justify this, but I think it was slightly on my part that chris wasn't as dictatorly as marc or andy. Now that I'm gone chris is slowly changing, and the sweet, nice caring person is eroding away from his personality to reveal yet another 'playa-wanna-be'.

Now andy is most popular, and chris is second. I don't know enough to say who is third, but i know it's not marc.

I guess that is enough, but, chris, if you ever read this, I still believe that there is a good person inside of you that you have locked up and thrown away the key, but don't do that. don't. It's going to be harder to wake up if you keep pushing your true self away.

I might see him either this friday or next, and i hope it's without Danielle. i plan to knock some sense into hm, being little or big.

Chris, I love you and I know you can do better than andy and random girls you don't know.

Please believe me,

or you could beleive andy

and continue living your lie

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18