Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-02 - 6:45 p.m. - had better get used to it

Here is something I wrote during SS today because I was bored:

sometimes, I feel as if everything is a test, all I do is monitered. Am i compitent enough for life? Is that what they are struggling to find out, by cursing me with mountains just a few cenitmeters too high for me to scale? Or do i misunderstand, is everything that happens,all these challenges I have to overcome, are they unreal?

I feel lifeless, yet at the same moment my soul awakens inside of me and soars to the sky...

It's the storm, not me, that's bound to go away. When it does, as the angry clouds blow south, the sun will rise in the east and shine, radient and warm. A beautiful sight for sore eyes. I crane my head upward to bask in its heavenly glow.

The tiger growls and night falls. Whites of stars glow and sparkle like diamonds against the blues and blacks of the evening sky. They move rhythmically, causing my spirit to dance. I fly into the universe, and mingle with the celestial beings of the cosmos.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

okay, i know, it's odd.

but something else to say:

I had a weird dream last night that Regen Torrens (USC) turned everyone in usc against me. Particularly Maria. And the worst was, I was smacking her. Maria. I might get angry at her at times, but never, never, would I strike her. I am also worriend because she hasn't mailed me, and she refuses to block me off of AIM.

what have I done this time?

It has seemingly been eons since our fight, the 'fat ass' one, and I wonder why she is not mailing me

was it something I said in my diary?

was it something i said in an email?

I don't think i'll ever know, but then again, I've gotten used to not knowing things, It has been like that for a while now, so I figured I had better get used to it.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18