Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-02 - 5:47 p.m. - needn't make the situation worse, ...

I'm tired of not knowing who my true friends are!!

I don't mean to complain a lot, but that's.... I'm ... this is the life I've lived. And things that are bad for me may not be as bad for others! i just cannot stress that enough... Some people, their lives are worse, so bad, every day is like a challenge just to stay alive for them.

But that's not my life.

That's not the way i am

I'm not saying it's bad, or good, every lifestyle has its ups and downs, but I've been given this and others have been given what they have, and we all must work with it. Why do people sit and insult me for what I was born into? Why do they call me a bitch if I feel bad because my so-called best friend three hours away is angry with me and never wants to speak to me again...

what should I do, smile????

Hey, some people would say, ;yeah, cuz your life doesn't suck'

but, we have very different variations and definitions of 'suck'

in fact, we're on totally different wavelenghts of 'suck!'

My life, though it may not 'suck' isn't easy!

no one's life is easy!

I JUST MOVED FROM THE ONLY PLACE I WANT TO BE IN IN THE WORLD!

I hate swearing in my diary, now, because unless you do it discreetly it shows no class or compitance of typing or writing skill whatsoever.

But my life would have been even easier if I hadn't moved

but then again, i wouldn't have found out about diaryland when I did if i hadn't moved. Maybe i woudl have seen the links sooner or later, seeing as diaryland is a growing website. Very popular, a lot of people I know have diaries.

I wrote a lot of my real feelings about this situation at threalizzles because a lot of people check my diary and I don't want them to be angry.

needn't make the situation worse, do you agree?

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18