Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-01 - 9:31 p.m. - chris and sixth graders

I would have written sooner but mom caught me and kicked me off

I was writing an important email too...

Well, soon I'll have to do my daily 'force mysle to do 75 curl-ups' as usual.

I WANT ABS

Anyway, you know all throughout the day I think of things.... all my internal struggles and just stupid things that happen that I should write in my diary...well, here's a list:

How I want Maria back as a friend but don't want to admit it because she'll remind me how it's my fault, though SHE was the one that wasted her time writing that nasty e-mail.

How I want to be with Chris, if only for a few seconds, just to be with him...

How I pretended to ask this loser out. Britney and I were laughing and he just stood there, stuttering. It was hilarious.

How I look at the photo frame Maria gave me with pictures of happy yesterdays. It makes me wonder if she did that so I'd suffer... but somehow I am forced to think the opposite.. Maria would never do that

How I wonder, if Maria was so mad, the perfect revenge would be to tell Chris to read my diary. There we go. Instant hell for me.

How mck, I really don't know if i like him at all, or if I was just lookin for some way to get over Chris. I CAN'T get over Chris. I just can't resist that, so... ya know the old saying, if you can't beat 'em, join 'em.

How I want nice abs .... i'm physically fit and all but I wanna flaunt a little! (JK)

How random little sixth graders keep liking me, and they're really annoying.... They remind me of my little brother for crying out loud!

that's about it.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18