Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-01 - 4:19 p.m. - headache

http://plexe.com/funny/dork.html

This is seriously hilarious.

HAHA!!

I should do one like that for myself, I really need a boyfriend!

Ever since the fifteen year old I realized I have been starved for male attention lately...

I mean, i'd LIKE some, but really, really....

Was looking at mck today, and Chris is much more attractive by FAR. and I mean FAR when I say FAR.

and plus, mck never really talks to me, he just kind of sits there and stares. And when I look over at him he looks away, it was funny cuz I said, 'Um, why are you looking at that plant?' his eyes had randomly chosen this old, dead plant in the back of the room. He just blushed and looked down.

I hate shy guys, especially if so many girls like him and they never even talk to him. Yea, he's smart, moderately cute and the sweetest guy on the face of this earth, but he doesn't know the first thing about girls. but he's really nice... omg you know what would be really cool? If you had...no, wait, I'm confused now I was gonna say, mck's personality... but I don't love mck at all.. he's just nice... i don't even know if we're friends

i love everything about Chris.

his personality, his looks (ha, he's REALLY cute)

the way he talks

his smile

haha, i sound like a poet

well, I can't think of anything else cept that i have to go skating and i have a headache

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18