Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-30 - 9:03 p.m. - huge difference

the ice cream was bad.

It had nuts in it.

No discussion on the housing factor, seeing as Malcolm in the middle was on and no one wanted to inturrupt the show to talk about where we were going to be living in three months.

I swear, that show is hilarious. (haha old people falling)

I feel odd today... now, happy... optomistic.

I don't understand.

I know people will say, well, you have a normal life and you SHOULD be happy. But, in my normal life, things that get me down are different than, say, things that bother people who live in a dangerous ghetto.

Their worst moments are when family members are killed by gangs, and they suffer in their over-crowded apartments.

I admit, I couldn't do it, because that isn't the life I am accostomed to.

the thing that gets me down, hurts me the most is being dissed by someone who you thought was your friend, someone who you thought was on your side all along and you are just finding out that it was all unreal, that you were a fool.

Ha, i know, there is a huge difference

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18