Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-30 - 7:03 p.m. - septic tank and balcony...?!

I want ice cream

anyway, I spent most of today cleaning my room so I have not gotten to watch titanic yet.

today mom and I went looking at some more houses. We have narrowed it down to two. build a house or buy this one really nice one.

building, pros:

I'd get a blacony-like thing, A pretty window, there are two floors, a huge yard because we're out in the middle of nowhere, (ha, a lot)

a new house. Ha! no person-from-before smell or stain-from-person-from-before or ugly-paintorwallpaper-from-person-from-before

cons:

two words: SEPTIC TANK

EEEWWWW

and water from a well! what is this, 1882?!

My room would be right next to mom and dad's so no music whatsoever

And it's smaller and also the house would not be done until after thanksgiving

Buying pros:

there is a basement with two rooms, a bathroom, and a family room, which means little apt for teddy and me, while mom and dad live in the upper floor. (its a ranch) and there is a nice size lawn (parties!!) PLUMBING..ahhhhh

loud music, computer, tv, whenever we want if we keep it on moderate volume. We're on a total different floor than mom and dad! and we'd have the house, uh, before September....

cons:

person-from-before factor. no windows where I'd have my room, it's underground. and I really want that blacony/deck! I've wanted a blacony/deck for my whole life! (seriously, i can remember when i was little asking fwo a balcowy mommy and daddy)

well, As you can see, I'm undecided as is mom and ,...well, dad has been gone all weekend so I am unsure.

As soon as i find out I'll tell you!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18