Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-30 - 2:10 p.m. - blunt swears and bad grammer

I am very angry right now.

There are many dumb people online, who just don't know when to quit being jackasses. Whoever you are, that person that Emma reffered to as a 'fucker'... she was entirely right. You ARE a fucker, a bad one at that. This person, I forget his diary name, thinks he has the right to say or do whatever the hell he wants. Quite frankly, that pisses me off.

People who think they have the right to use other people's thoughts, ideas, and opinions sicken me. It's just rude. And this same person was also accusing others of doing the things HE was doing.

I have nothing further to say, seeing as it would all come out in blunt swears and bad grammer anyway.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18