Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-04-30 - 9:40 a.m. - waffles!

AOL BAD-

okay, er, sorry just had to say that.

Though I do think Andrew had fun at it.

Got titanic today, (the movie) which I haven't seen for the longest time (I know everyone's gonna laugh at me, but so what?) hahahaha

Just I liked that movie and i know some people made fun of it because it was so tear-jerking, boys and tom-boys alike. but still, i do think i'ts a good movie and i love their british accents!

you know what I also love? Is how people on diaryland help each other out. It''s just so cool... and I don't mean just me, or my GB, but I was at skater-chick's guestbook, and a lot of her friends had signed it, wishing her well. It was so nice! My friends signed my GB what seems like years ago, because so many diaryland people have signed it. O, and I wanna thank the girl that gave me a link to help with my html. I forget her name,.....

Oh, and i locked up threalizzles. There is too much going into there that I really don't want other people seeing. If anyone from my school saw it, there would be bothering to no end!

heh i get to go to the waffle house soon, mom and I are getting breakfast out today. It's been fun without dad and teddy, mom and I have been shopping and out to eat... and with dad we stayed in and got to do whatever the hell we wanted.

but when they're together we're forced to do dumb things, like look at houses

waffles!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18