Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-09 - 3:40 p.m. - haha a D!!!

I really haven't got much to say, so I guess i'll recap my day from sometime around seven in the morning:

woke up, mom screamed and bitched and shoved me in the shower. got out and 7:29, i think, and I have to be outside at the bus stop by 7:40

wonderful

so i shoved my clothes on, blew-dried my hair until it wasn't soaking wet just a little damp, couldn't find my purse so I ran out the door with no make-up on.

for those of you in upper saint clair who have known me for almost my whole life, you'd know that I have never, since sixth grade, gone outside without make-up (LOL don't ...stop laughing!! It probably sounds crazy to those of you who barely know me...)

I had left a few minutes late, so i figured I was late and ran down to the next stop.

Will and Hanan were at their stop, and I talked to them while I waited.

Will is hot.

and hanan is nice.

at that moment the bus came driving by, going the oposite way to my stop, and I was like 'wait a minute, i'm not late, the bus is just REALLY late'

and the bus driver gave me a hard time when she picked me up. bitch.

got to school, went to homeroom and found out we have to pay 17 dollars for a stupid one-day field trip to this gay colonial villiage. groan.

period 1- German- presented my project. It was a 'schtangtier' made up animal, a cross between a schlange and a stinktier (snake and skunk)

funny. haha. progress report grade- A

pd 2 - english- couldn't present my project because the stupid computer lady copied my myths project instead of my poetry project, so I just sat and listened to everyone else's. mck is a very good poet, one chris's more weaker points (but who cares? poets of any kind can make good boyfriends!) jk prgress report grade- B (mck got an A+)

pd 3- -math- sub because mrs barto was at 24. got a C on progress report because she never got as far as the Letter C or D in the alphabet, then we all went to lunch so I'll have to bother her tomorrow... ( MCK got an A+) (there's a point to this whole mck thing... just wait...)

**lunch***

pd 4 - music - didn't have to do that stupid snail dance today. took a test and i think i did moderately well. grade: A mck: no idea, most likely A

pd 5 - gym - Abbey and I thought we had chorus, so consequentally we were late. no grade yet

pd 6- SS- was in the library today. was forced to read gay magazines about 'early american life' and most were about current life, ha, current in 1976. Grade: C mck: A+

pd 7 - science - took big test and i think i did alright... grade: A+ mck-get this- D

haha he had a D! and i was over at his table using the teacers calculator, so i looked over at his grade sheet thinking 'what a smart bastard, probably has a A+ AGAIN' and it was a D. I must have looked a little too shocked, because mck immediatly launched into this explanation of how he was at track and didn't have enough time to finish his investigations.

rrriiight.

Anyway, I can't wait till tomorrow after school, I'm going back to pittsburgh to pack! and see people, of course. i'm angry because the social is the week after the house closes!

well, more later maybe~bye for now`~

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18