Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-11 - 7:46 p.m. - Good news for a change

Good news for a change-

Mom just said we can come back to usc next weekend for community day. I screamed, and she was like, 'what's wrong?' and I was soooooo happy....

:-)

Now I know I'll be seeing Chris..ohohoh, better news about him. He's been hanging out with more Coreys and Seans nowadays and has been much happier, according to Jordan. Somehow, knowing he's happy makes me extremely happy,..... Even though all this crazy stuff has been going on lately

YAY!!

oh, and not-so-good news, packed today, worked my ass off our house in pgh closed tonight, sold to some guy that looked like a cross between Bill clinto and al gore (LOL amanda) and his family. I walked through the rooms and rememberd so much that took place in the last six years, then me and Amanda went down under the deck and saw the bricks we painted with nail polish. Stupid and cheesy? yes. But senitmental and special also. We were only eight or nine!

Well, I'll have more for you on either sunday or monday, for now buhbye

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18