Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-16 - 6:00 p.m. - Emilotchi and the social

Now emilotchi doesn't want me at the social Friday, the one I have been looking forward to since weeks ago!

Why is everyone all of a sudden so angry with me? I try, you know, lately the more I try to be nice to people the more people hate me

why?!

what's wrong with trying to make myself into a better person?? you know, i do feel older sometimes.... why doesn't emilotchi want me to go?! am i THAT annoying?! I hope she mails me and tells me why she doesn't want me to go.

maybe i'm just being paranoid.... but in the convo when i told her i was going to the social she just said 'oh'

which could be good or just careless

who are my real friends?!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18