Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-16 - 6:29 p.m. - marr15241 emilotchi and the social

it's not fair it's not fair

two people who don't want me at that social. Mar15241(could ya see that coming? could ya??) and, of course, emilotchi, my two supposed best friends in the world now hate me

no, it really is bad. all these people think I'm just making this up, thAt it's really nothing

TELL ME THIS SIN'T HAPPENING! LET ME WAKE UP FROM THIS NIGHTMARE TO FIND THAT I DON'T FEEL LIKE THROWING UP, THAT MY STOMACH ISN'T KNOTTED, THAT I DON'T HAVE TO BLOCK OUT EVERYTHING!! I WANT MY FRIENDS BACK, WHY HAS MARIA BEEN SO STUBBORN?! WHY IS EMILY MAD?! SLAP ME, PINCH ME, I WANT TO WAKE UP! I WANT TO BE IN THIRD GRADE AGAIN!! WHEN NO ONE CARED...

i excpected something from maria, but emily...?! whys she mad?

I just want to know

and out of nowhere..

hey all, read mar15241, Person2 is me

someone help me, someone..please

i really want to go to this social, what should i do?

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18