Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-19 - 2:58 p.m. - CRAZY!!

EVERYTHING'S CRAZY!!!

my dad has the forts number and is calling right now... I'm deciding whether I should pack..... I really should,.....

Was at Lisa's locker second wave, hers is close to mck's. I was walking away and just kind of stopped in front of him and we looked at each other for a split second before my legs began working again and I could move my feet.

He has a cute smile, and a cute laugh, and nice shoulders (Don't ask)

Chris had a cute smile, he NEVER laughed nd his shoulders were moderate. MCK is my height.

Wow wait, what am I doing?! I'd hate it if chris compared me to Kerry!! oops...

Um, not that there IS much to compare, maybe, er, our personalities, because we're like, total opposites, and she always is so *ploitically correct*, but a very interesting person to talk to

why the hell am I writing about kerry? It's MY diary and should be composed of what I want to be in it

mck....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18