Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-19 - 3:41 p.m. - Kerry and chris-who cares?

no dissing on the internet huh?

yea I KNOW they make a cute coulpe, so nice and friendly, what the fuck?

I was mar15241, if you remember, and all the diaryland people, I had the kerry-chris thing first, like last night.

I was online when he asked her out, I was talking to them both

but Chris and i, i don't know if we were really vcut out for the whole 'going out' thing... we're really good friends, and I like it the way it is.

So don't try to screw me over now, mar15241, because it's just impossible. It makes me really mad that you still think your petty words can hurt me, bruise me such as that old rhyme, sticks and stones.

I like mck now, and chris has always been a good friend, whether we were going out or not.

I know you were reffering to me when you said that thing about Kerry, but trust me, 'obession', whoever he is, obviously doesn't even know you exist.

I'm going to go live my happy, sane life here in SC. bye now!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18