Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-20 - 10:14 p.m. - oh no! I've been called a slutty bitch!

Oh no! Emilotchi called me a *slutty bitch!* I think I'll cry now!!

YEA RIGHT

You think I don't get that enough from people that I don't know, I KNEW emily was siding with maria, so quite frankly I didn't really care anymore.

Community day sucked. Maybe because I didn't belong there, and mark my words, I'm not ever coming back.

Not because I'm afraid of dodging "foul" names and such, but just because.... I just don't belong.State College has molded me into a better person, and I think it's about high time I forget about all those who couldn't care less.

That WAS hilarious, though. oooh emily called me slutty bitch! I gave a link to linz and we laughed about how *tough* Emily was trying to be.

Very original, Emily, not like EVERYONE uses that type of termonalogy. I've been called so much by everyone, people like andy and Marc (haters) Don't you think I'd have grown an outer shell by now?!

hell yeah.

Hmm. Well I guess it's been time for me to move on, I mean, I could be called asshole next! don't want that!

ha-ha

Well anyway, I'll have more later, cya

, ao and wait--- HAHALOL!! she said she was gonna kick my ass! She'd probably break a nail then sit down and bawl before her foot gets anywhere near my body!

lol, bye now!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18