Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-05-29 - 2:21 p.m. - Chris, Alex, and USC property line

Went through my inbox yet again today.

There were a lot of mails from everyone, some I had forwarded from Snap, mails from Maria, Jordan, Emily~

But they were for sure my friends then.

The mails from Chris, however, I searched. Searched for that covered hatred I always knew existed there.

Searched for any signs of malice, any type of regret.

But there were none.

Still I am forced to believe Alex. Because Alex has never lied to me. Still I think I'll read over and over what she said to me, because most of it is true, the way she percieves things anyway.

Lo and behold, Dland people, this is not one of slutty nature.

I am only a bitch when I'm either in a bad mood, or something horrible has happened. Though I did have fun with sparkle.com, I am not much of a tigress-bitch.

I, still, have a rather hard time believing that everything with chris, even the STUPID FUCKING FRIENDSHIP was a lie.

you know what else annoys me?

This has nothing to do with chris whatsoever, it has to do with angry people on the internet who have poor typing and grammar usage skills. What you want to do, when you're angry, is get to the point. Evading the insults that you so want to hurl at the other person, I have learned that with a wise choice of words, you can prove what you want to say, and still have a chance with the person after the raging anger has let up.

Alex was very very mad, and seemingly forgot to use any type of punctuation. I mailed back, though extremely shaken and angry, kept my calm and said what I knew I would not regret later.

I learned it all from the Maria situation.

Maybe someday Alex will see what she wrote to me, and feel bad for calling me a slut. Feel remorse for calling me a whore.

I am getting SICK and TIRED of people calling girls of my age whores and sluts!! (Oh no! she has flashed her *Belly Button* just now! that LITTLE FLAMING HOOKER!!)

Maria called me that too, but it was much more offending because she used the things called periods (.) and such. Alex just rambled on, poor grammar usage, complete with spelling errors.

Enough about that, I really think it's over, and the odd thing is, I hadn't talked to Alex since community day before she mailed me. I think Em told her that I wanted to see a movie with them.

Figures.

Everyone gets so worked up over everything these days! Damnit, just because I don't LIVE there doesn't mean I can't go to the theater and see a movie with some friends!!

It doesn't mean that I can't put just my foot across the Upper Saint Clair property line!!

And, technically, before May 11, we owned the house and we did still live there.

She also called me a crying baby, just because I asked if they could change the movie time.

No one had to say yes, you know.

I was fine with seeing them on Saturday, but no one really seemed to.... my God, I am so tired of people pulling things from the past to shove in my face

I CAN'T FIX THE THINGS THAT HAPPENED AND NEITHER CAN YOU! SO JUST "D'R'O'P' 'I'T' AND MOVE ON!!'

That's what I am trying so hard to acheive, and once this is over and done with, Everything will be *just peachi* in Jordan's words...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18