Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-05 - 5:42 p.m. - Goodbye

forever never lasts

How can you be so sure they all hate me? what, was there a survey: all who hate liz raise their hand!

and did everyone do so?

yes, true friend, can never be seen with me because marc hates me! oh no!!!

what else is new? I mean... really

This is it. I'm sorry, but for all I've given upper saint clair it has given me nothing back. Not that I expected anything, but why does, according to emilotchi, everyone hate me? That's pretty shallow, seeing as I really, truly have not done anything.

So upper saint clair, are you too good for me because I moved? are you all so high and mighty that you can't be supposed friends with anyone who status, ex: two people who seemingly influence everyone else, hate me?

This is it.

Bye, uppper saint clair. bye, life I used to know.

Burn, photographs, burn. Rot in hell, all of you who have talked about me behind my back, rot in hell, all of you who pretend to be a friend, then hate me while I carry on my life in state college.

I'm not going to cry this time. I'm not going to yell, or feel sorry for myself tis time. I don't need you, I have friends here.

Emily- Thank you for always being there for me. You were wonderful in every way a real friend should be, plus more. Remember me.... even if your status won't allow it.... ( I didn't mean that in a mean way)

Maria- You, like emily, have been amazing beyond words, and I can't thank you enough for being there for me. I can't believe I'm doing this, but if no one wants to supposedly *be seen with me* then so be it. good luck i whatever you do, because there is so much you can do, if you want it bad enough

jordan- We're not through yet.

Liz- You were just awesome the whole time I knew you,remember that one AT where chris was doing impressions of the old man? it was funny! bye....

Chris- Thank you for your advice, and your friendship. It was nice while it lasted.

Just to let you know, if you're on that list, none of this is your fault. Even though em did tell me this, it was the truth, and really not her fault, because everyone else was saying this, not her.

I'm sorry, but this is the way it has to be. I'll probably never see any of you again.

I want to forget now. there is so much I want to say....

Now there is a small empty space inside of me, ... I'm opening up threalizzles, and I'm going to list all the people who have caused this, all the blame i'm placing because I have heard four month's worth of stuff to prove it.

and USC, for now and most likely always-

Goodbye,...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18