Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-04 - 9:50 p.m. - within the light

this isn't happening

No, it can't be.

I'm not involved, of course, and I have no idea how i came about

who saw THAT coming?

I feel as if I have used that expression too much lately.

what happened to us? to our supposed eternal friendship? I know we never shook on it, but the unsaid vow always floated there above our heads.It always remained within our very hearts and souls, us, just as little third graders, now broken apart, as if we were once a fragile glass vase someone decided to hurl onto the cold hardwood floors of yesterday's lush carpet.

You can't hate..... but then again, who am I to say? I don't know what she did.

I'm not asking to be invovled, or for anyone to tell me what caused your silver lining to float away like a feather, allowing angry words and forboding screams to seep out.

I was strong for you, Maria, and now we are not fighting. I held my tongue for you, Emily, and we too are at peace.

what happened...... no, no, I don't want to know.....

Who burst the protective bubble around us, who pulled me away, what kind of force is that strong?

Hate can only cause fear. Fear causes paranoia. Paranoia causes hate.... hate can sause death as well as fear, fear of living.

why do we fight?! why, all of a sudden, have we grown up, just one year since heaven, one year into hell?

what happened?

when can we smile for the sake of being happy again? when will our hearts never cry of frustration and anger? when will we be friends forever again?!

forever.

ha.

though it was unsaid, we all thought, deep within our minds, we would stay together forever.

don't hate!!!!

hate is a pathway leading you from God, don't take that path! stay within the light of love and hapiness....

yes, that WOULD be good advice, if only we knew where to locate the light...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18