Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-14 - 3:49 p.m. - yet another

Chris-

I don't go around talking about you online

so what do you think gives you the right to talk about me..... and show people stuff from MY fucking diary?

then, of course that fag IMs me and -oh, wait, sorry, I CAN'T TELL YOU

friend my ass

I don't know what your problem is chris, really I don't ...... I knew you were bullshitting me in that convo oh-so-long ago.

WHAT. THE. HELL. IS. YOUR. PROBLEM?

I haven't done anything to you.

sorry Dlanders, but I don't feel much like talking about my boring day seven.

sorry.

WHAT DO YOU THINK GAVE YOU THE RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT ME TO SOME DUMBASS PERSON IN THE CHAT ROOM WHO YOU SURE AS HELL DIDN'T KNOW?

AND WHAT THE HELL DID YOU SHOW HIM IN MY DIARY?!

KISS

MY

ASS

yet another stuck up USC'er who can go to hell with the rest of them.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18