Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-23 - 9:19 p.m. - usual update

FIRST OFF-

all of you people who keep writing shit about Tim in my comments box, Go Here and do some Tim- dissing, it'll be much appreciated. I think I might get rid of my comments box again, this is insane in a bad way

I had an amazing day!

In science first period we had a lab with bunsen burners and (maybe 6 inch long) tubes of glass. they weren't very big, just a bit thinner than the average finger size. Well, I had mine all twisted and kewl lookin, but it broke in half. I had one half in my left hand, and one in my right hand. I put the one in my right hand down, but then realized I could mold them back together. I tried picking it up but accidentally grabbed the hot side, causing me to drop it. When i dropped that one, I dropped the other one too, but I wanted to pick it up. I grabbed THAT one on the wrong side as well, and burned my other finger.

From the back of the room, Mr. Ford laughed. He thought I had dropped a piece of glass than tried to pick up the same one with my other hand.

Needless to say, all the periods thereafter heard of my stupid mistake.

nothing special happened in Music, I'm partners with Alexa, Tim is still really hot, all that shit.

Period three was boring- Period four was boring- Period 5

we had a sub, and read a story (English) and Tim is still really hot

Lunch was amazing, Brooke ate with us today, -

lunch was the funnest in the whole world. We laughed so hard at everything, while Will sat there and did nothing.

Period 6 was boring, Period 7 was SS which is normally cool, but today was only so-so. AREA was interesting, was spent cleaning out locker and talking to Kassi and Alexa.

Second wave- I talked to Tim and we walked down to where Abbie and Ivan were. he left, and Heather walked by. I asked her why she was saying stuff about me, and if she has a problem say it to my face.

"I didn't say JACK about you!"

HAH, whatever Heather HerBITCHass.

I gave Meghan R a nasty look in the hall, I don't think she saw me though.

Drama was amazing, none of the girls in our usual little group weren't there and so I had the guys all to mahself

Will, Joel, Chris and Ivan. woo.

Anyhow, the late bus was fun, yadda yadda yadda.

My paranoia of some random SC preppie finding this diary has increased by tenfold, Sasha read the Heather-Meghan entry. oops.

Anyhow, I'm off to work on Randomnocity. ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18