Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-21 - 9:02 p.m. - To Meghan and Heather

...

Meghan, contrary to popular belief, people barely ever talk about you. The only things I said Heather and Melissa heard. Stop being so paranoid about everything, if I had a complaint about you I'd say it to your face, and please show the same courtesy towards me. Don't flatter yourself and think that I would waste my time going around spreading rumors about you.

Heather- Don't insult me, you don't even know me. You were as new as I was last year, and you thought you owned the place. Matter of fact, you still seem to think that you deserve respect from everyone, but you're too stuck-up to give any.

Both of you: Get a life, or you'll go nowhere...

you wonder why half the school hates you. You wonder why people like me don't want to give you respect and friendship, ... I see through you. Sorry I don't suffer from tunnel vision as you do, you wonder why I'm mean to you? Because all you did last year was unrightfully accuse me of talking about people behind their backs- look who's talking. If you have anything to say to me, say it to my face. Don't go sneaking around behind my back. If it's possible, you can maybe act human for a few minutes and discuss this with me....

i was right, never gonna happen

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18