Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-21 - 3:36 p.m. - updattttte

I'M UPDATING I'M UPDATING

Lisa's party was nuckin futs! NEVER had that much mud all over me!

anyway, a lot of shit happend,, but THANK YOU IVAN (whew) He wrote out Friday for ME and I don't have to (yay!)

Go check it out and then come back, and tell me how :sniff: sorry you feel for me. Just kidding.

who the hell keeps writing shit about Tim in my comments box?

I haven't talked to him since Friday, so I guess tomorrow we'll see what happens

I have to go skating soon... shitttt...

I called Emily Friday night and we talked for a while. It made me feel a lot better to hear about.. USC... and such. Tim. Sigh. I wanna ask him "WHAT THE HELL IS YOUR PROBLEM, BITCH?"

But that's not the right way to confront this person, if you'd like to not have a retarded grudge against you. Before I dump him again, maybe I can get him to talk......... Or maybe not, it depends what mood he's in tomorrow. Quiet and dead, Quiet and dead, or just dead like he was Friday. We'll see...

but anway, I'm still grounded. Teddy didn't know and let me on, but I gotta get ready for skating*evil laugh*

oh, Mariae-mail me please! I hope you're still alive....

bye all!

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18