Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-30 - 9:05 p.m. - Halloween EvE

Okay, I can finally add a real entry because I had told people not to call me on Tuesday nights, (Haha! Got outta choir!!!!)

but anyway, I've changed my plans for tomorrow night. I'm going to go to college heights with Abbie. We're gonna go to Zack's and as far as I know a lot of other people are going there. (but not Peter and Jordan, the losers, they're going to Park Forest). I hope Tim is goin with us, I wanna pull him into a bush.... *nasty thoughts and evil laughter*

I am getting a C in math, a flat-out 75%. SIGH. If I could take the damn openers HOME with me I could fix them, but no. I had to share the stupid binder with Will (who periodically looked up at me and smiled) and the occaisonal Ellen, which really wasn't a problem.

I don't - know what I was beggining to write about...

Bruno said in SS that he wants to screw me, but Bruno wants to screw half the damn school. It was still funny.

Ivan and I are in another mini-could-be-big fight. Oh well. these things don't make me mad anymore, they're just kind of annoying, I wanna update

Damnit, I can't think of anything to say. .. .. ..

238-7329. who the hell is that?? They said something about "meet me behind wal mart I have a blue cadillac.."

weird.

I called them back and they denyed it. It was the same voice! Losers.

:just got the laundry: yay! I have more bras and my black pants are ready for tomorrow! Ra Hoo! I'm wearing Mardi gras beads to school with a weird blakc hair thingy and red sparlkes, double Ra Hoo!

Ivan- I still wanna be your friend like we were before, but introducing more people into our lives when school started and more things that we have to worry about can really affect it. I can't fix everything with just "I'm sorry", but we can work up to it like we did before, right? I guess I can just wing it again...

Well, anyway, good night.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18