Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-31 - 9:16 p.m. - Leaf Pile

okay, I finally get to update-

had an AMAZING halloween, but I got almost no candy because I was in a leaf pile with tim half the time. Trevor threw an apple at us :-(. but it was still fun. I remember when he was doing something (very few of you will get this), and I had to say "joystick,..." and he gumbled something and ..yeah. He was doin the joystick, but it wasn't as bad. Leaf piles rock!

Zack's mom is very nice. Argh, I fel bad now that I was insulting Abbie's mother like that... and it wasn't all because,... it's just, the things she's said to abbie and i feel really bad now and

I'M SORRY ABBIE!!! I DIDN'T MWAN A LOT OF IT!!!! I'M SORRY! I'M SORRY! I'LL NEVER DO IT AGAIN, GEEZE I WAS BEING RUDE!!!! I'M SORRY!!

Tim is SO HOT.....

i have like ten bars of candy, lol.. FUN SIZE.

who was all there? I don't think I listed it- Zack, Ivan, Abbie, Tim :-D, Max, Trevor, Abbie, Brooke, me (duh) ans John the Jackass.

After the leaf pile Tim and I just kind of walked around looking for the others. We saw Yuri and Dan and that other guy (The Bojjj!) 'twas funny.

After I think Ivan left, and others, it was just me, Zack, John and Tim who left out the front, Zack, John and I were sitting in the living room with Zack's mom. We heard sounds and Zack's mom says "oh my, I think Tim is doing something unusual in the bushes"... and we all started crackin up. Zack said "Unyoooooosual" and I said "Without me? humph!" and like ten minutes later we heard the sound again and Zack looked out the window and said "Tim, are you doing something unyooooosual?" I was so funny, even though Tim had already left by then....

My parents had a meeting with my teachers. They asked about tim- ARRGHHH thank God Ford knows nothing. Mckee knows nothing, Merritt and Carlsen know but they're cool and won't tell. Fisher knows nothing. As far as I heard they made a whole conversation about him.. SIGHHHHH....

Well anyway, it was very fun and umm... FUN. Yesshhh.

Oh, I used to be called "fish". Funny. Now I am what?...

Well, I gotta go. Amazing Halloween!

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18