Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-9 - 6:07 p.m.&10:35 p.m. - downtown!

LiMpY2GiMpY: hey

LiMpY2GiMpY: ur hot

oh geeze.

Anyhow, I supposedly have plans with Ivan, Abbie, and Tim, but I can't get in touch with either of them because they're on the phone with each other! I really need to know whether Abbie and Ivan are going or not. I think that's kind of rude to just leave me hanging like this, even after I said I was gonna call him, and told her to call me back. Sigh. They'll (knowing Ivan and Abie), not give a damn about anyone else. (Ivan:Screw it, let's jsut let them go by themselves, they can suck face without us," Abbie: "hehe, okay!") I really hope that's not what is happening. ARGH his line is busy. :tries calling Abbie: gets answering machine, which I am guessing means that she's on the phone.

enough of that, when something happens I'll tell.

I've been noticing some stuff about myself that others, lately, are kind of reacting negatively to. I like hanging out with guys more than I like hanging with girls. It's just the way I am, and methinks me be losing friends over it, all of them think I care about the guys more. That's not necessarily true, but I like being with the guys because I'm TIRED of being catty and getting in fights and hating people- TOO much ESTROGEN! With girls you always have to be paranoid that someone is talking about you and there are always dumb fights that get started out of nothing that always end badly. guys don't start fights over stupid shit, and if they have a problem most of them will tell it to your face (unless they're your boyfriend...) and that is that. You don't have to worry about guys backstabbing you or going around saying things because guys just, normally, don't give a shit. I'm tired of having to dissect everything and insult everyone to make myself feel better. I feel fine already! :ohgeeeeeezeivangetoffthephone: and I do still pay attention to my girl friends, I don't ignore them. I talk to them in the morning before homeroom and I write them notes and talk in the hall and sit with them at lunch and talk to them on the phone and go places with them, but I guess... I do kind of center my attention more towards my male friends. I'm sorry, but catty 24/7 isn't me. It's Andrea and Kassi and such, they're catty. It's not always a bad thing, I mean, I'm catty too sometimes, but not all the livelong day! :GETOFFTHEPHONE!!!: :snort: I don't really know if I can just meet Tim. Am I up to it? Can I find enough stupid things to talk about for that long?? Maybe Ivan will come even if Abbie can't... PLEASE please please...

Abbie's parents hate me, they questioned my character and called me fast. I'm not fast. Darnnabbit if I know exactly what it means, but I have a notion, and it's not good.. not good aTTall.

Some random Will from my homeroom IM'ed me. RaNdOm.

I really need to get in touch with those two... grr.

well, I'm just rambling now. more later maybe.

)_iz

okay, here I am with the "more later". Ivan and Abbie didn't go tonite. I got there a little late, and Tim was sitting in a bench with none other than Dave Rerko (thas prolly not how it's spelled), and this other kid. We hung out with them in Panera, where Dave sat and rambled about stupid shit (stupid FUNNY shit), and his friend added on. Tim just sat there wheezing, and I was totally out of place there so I just listened. We ecentually went to Abercrombie and Dave got kicked out for trying to hand out perfume samples. it was...... hilarious, but odd.

Eventually Dave and his friend had somewhere else to be so Tim and I were left alone. We sat outside Ben and Jerry's for a little bit , then he was like, "what do you wanna do?" and I said I didn't know, nor did I care. We kind of just started walking down that street (Caulder, Colder?) however it's spelled. We came upon a parking garage, so we went up and up to the top. His (as far as I know) original plan was to spit on people, but we ended up kind of in a random corner. Yup. So it's been what? Movie theater, leaf pile, and random corner. We talked a lot, which is odd. He wasn't hard to talk to tonight.

Oh, and he called me hot. I'm happy.

Anyway, we were up there from like 8:00 to 10:00. At the end, some random guy came out of the elevator, and I was there with my hair all messed up and Tim was there with his sweatshirt halfway up his stomach. The guy gave us a weird look then went to his car. ... Now, who the hell parks at the top?? I mean there are like 7 or 8 levels (give or take a few) below it... GEEZ losers.

I remember Tim was showing me something on his arm, and he had to lift hi sweatshirt over it so I got an amazing view of just everything from his arm to his hips. I enjoyed it very much. :-P. He mooned me too... which I didn't enjoy as much because it was odd. But whatever, he has a nice ass.

But anyway, we both had to go at ten. Before dad came I went and got this amazing hot chocolate from Ben and Jerrys with whipped cream. (yum!) then I got home and realized someone left the computer on.... tehehe...

Well, I gatta go... ttyl

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18