Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-26 - 10:13 p.m. - short today

OkAy, I don't have a lot of time to update. Went downtown today and had fun. Saw Zack, Peter, Ivan and Abbie. (sorry no text links).

We went to Baby's and got food, that was fun. I got some incense (love it!) with this burner... it's a jar thing with the eye of horus on it. I love ancient Egypt, love it so so much. It's one of my weid passions, which inspired me to do a new layout on Surreality9. Tell me what you think!

Anyway, I have like a million graphics of goddesses and gods, and of course, the eye of Horus. I think I'll post them here someday.

Peter reads my diary too much. Hi, Peter.

Anyhow, I'm off. ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18