Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-27 - 8:36 p.m. - Slut boots!!!

Hey all! Finally, time to update.

Today was FuQuIn nUtS!!!!! Okay, so everyone comes to school and such, and as usual we're all 'socializing' in the halls before homeroom. So, there goes Tim to his locker, wearing the same camo shorts that he wears like all the time with hi regular black shoes, but for some reason everyone's laughing as he walks by. :looks down: Tim was wearing pointy little shiny almost-women boot things. there were jokes about it all day, because they looked like stripper boots but without the heel. Lauren goes up to him and says "I like your boots. Will you give me a lap dance?"

It was hilarious!!! And... ew, the thought of him giving a lap dance??? It was also funny when he was walking about during the 'crime scene' (more about that later). Lauren goes "eew, look, there's an indent where his dick should be" It was funny. Britnie heard and she laughed. We got in trouble for talking.

As I said, we had a thing called "Crime Scene" where a realllll officer police person came in. The students had already set up the crime scene (There were sposed to be fingerprints on the cans, which Lauren K provided. the footprints Tim originally had put in, but they were supposed to be men's footprints and the officer eventually just put his own on there. That was funny too). But anyhow, I only payed attention half the time. Had I known that would later determine our role in the trial, I would have not talked as much. I really really want to be a defense attorney! but probably not now, Merritt and Ford were on to me...

I'm kinda irked that I didn't eat lunch in Mckee, Jordan, Lauren, Nicole and I were in Carlson. Speakin of that math teacher, I'm getting a B soon-to-be-A in that class. It's easy once you know what to focus more on (being the openers). The homework... as long as you have it done. Can always be corrected in class, it's the same 5 points. My English grade isn't so great, because I can't figure out what's what yet. I never know what we're doing next, there's not a constructed schedule thing like in math where you have openers, notes, homework. Openers, notes, homework. Same structure every day. English confuses me. I don't exaclty know why I got a C in Science before, and I don't know what I have now. I do all my homework, I guess I must be lacking in class or something. In SS I had a B and i don't know why it wasn't an A. Oh well, I guess I'll try harder (?) this time around.

I have the kewllie-est new watch. It's blue and shiny and called "aqua".

You all had better sign my guestbook!!! No one does anymore! And remember, I'll always return the favah!

:milks entry: Do I have anything more to say? I probably do, and i'll remember it once the computer is shut down, which is in about half an hour (it is currently 9:05). My mother is such a bitch.

Today, I didn't go to drama so I could catch up on work. Teddy and I made my German apfel kuche (apple cake). It was so fun, and weird. He and I hardly ever fight anymore at all, I think living so close in this apartment has really drawn us closer more mentally than physically. He said something really funny about the cake when we were putting the apples in between the two layers of batter, like saying how it looked physically retarded, but he used another word. It was really funny. I cut myself when I was cutting the apples and I had blood on one of the apple pieces. Had to throw it out then wrap finger in towel, Teddy cut the rest. Nice Teddy.

Burning incense yet again, and after this I only have one stick left! (French Vanilla). Opium is burnin rite now, my room reeks of incense, I love it.

Anyhow, I only have ten minutes left now. Maybe I'll try and sleep. The thing is, if I don't get to bed before like 9 then there is no way I'll be able to get up in the morning, before 7 anyhow. There have been times when I have just stayed up all night and doused myself in caffeine and migraine pills, all so i could have more than half an hour to get ready. What would I give to be one of those people who could fall asleep whenever and wake up bright and early?? Ugh.

Anyhow, I'm off to fix a certain someone's "< BR'S >". ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18