Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-28 - 9:06 p.m. - November 28?

I'M A DEFENSE ATTORNEY!!!!! YESSSS!! Okay, so there were a lot of people who wanted to be defense attorney. Some preppy, kinda stupid girls, some smart, quiet people, and some smart, loud people. So, we all put our names in a hat. I licked my paper.... not sure whether it would stick to his finger, or because it was heavier, I'm not sure. Anyhow, my name was pulled out first, then Ellen Yates, then Anup Das. Needless to say, this is going to be the most amazing SS lesson almost ever. Ever. Lauren K, Brendan wahtsis name and someone else are District attorneys. This is like, an amazinger version of mock trial, and, I'm an ATTORNEY!! Yay! The case is interesting and really complex, if I ever have time I'll try and explain it. note: It's a murder case. Anyhow, Ivan- ugh. Ugh on you. I'm tired of being pushed around by you, and just because I don't want to tell you some things because I KNOW they'll make you mad. I am tired of fighting with you! You're either oblivious to the fact that -, your mom reads this (that's actually what I'm thinking now. Sorry). so, er, I can't say anything. Though I want to. Anyhow, not much... oh, much, much news today, none of which i would like to talk about. Saw Tim's dad. Gave me a weird look. I just kept walking . Maria was talking about the 'top five' kinda thing, (she called it 'realistic hoes' but i dont wanna call it that), I don't know what my top 5 is. It's ever-changing. Like.. the usuals on it are, er, ... I don't know, I'm being kicked off in like ten seconds anyhow, maybe I'll tell you later. OHHH Sasha and Peter are going out!!!! How weird!! Ivan. I hate you. So much. you know what? I'll have a nice day, month, year, once you're the fuck out of State college. Yeah, I know I already said it. Because I believe it to be both important and true. anyway. I don't have much to say anymore. Ivan and I are no longer friends. I'm a defense attorney. I'm getting a ride to school tomorrow. Life is good. Ta-ta. (_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18