Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-02-24 - 9:23 p.m. - hardest student my butt

...I now know why my voice teacher called me her hardest student, which should translate to "you're my only student who really wants to sing and won't listen to what I tell you to do because you know I don't know shit about singing and all of my other vocalists are horrible because they are at my beck and call.."

Well, actually, Erin was good. She's a cool person from nittany. She atleast had some pizzazz to her singing, but the rest sucked.

I might get a new vocal teacher.

Anyway, the weekend was stupid, I missed seeing the movie I wanted to see because people went and I couldn't, but I guess that is okay, I would have only witnessed people being happy, and me being lonely and sad as things have been these days.

I talked to Marc Mccarey for the first time in... a year. We talked about pretty much nothing. Eh, whatever.

Cleared up the Zack thing. Everything is okay.

LIFE SUCKS!

Okay. Anyhow. I have been thinking about the geometry thing. I took a walk and got lost thinking out loud about it in Pittsburgh. I don't know... how much time it will take, I mean, this is before highschool, I'm still kind of a kid, I want to go outside and run and have squirtgun fights and hang with my friends for five days straight and flirt with boys and all that good stuff. I'm wondering how much time this course will take up. I want to do it, I want to be ahead in math, so I'll have an easier time scheduling later on, I want to take the calculus based physics senior year, so I'll need calculus when I am a junior... but then again, I want a summer...

There were a lot of reasons for each side, but I smell chocolate in the kitchen...

well, I'm off, ttyl ...only the lonely...

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18