Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-04-08 - 10:19 p.m. - Eyebrows

I went to school today!!

It was so amazing to see everyone! We had standardized testing so it was an amazing day! I was so happy to see Zack and Abbie and Becky and Trevor Barreth and Bruno and Lauren and, um everyone!... but eh... I'm really, really mad about something though... well, not mad, but disappointed. Me and Zack were planning on doing something for a long time and I was happy about it because maybe for once I'd be seen as a friend in this person's eyes. But, as it turns out, Andrea and Sasha are doing it. I'm not going to tell anyone about it, because I wouldn't... (although I am sure they think I would.) But... I really wanted to do this thing, and Zack was gonna help me and I really wanted to prove my friendship to this person, we have been through so much, and BLEAUGH. Ruined. But hey. My replacements, the people he sees as true friends now, they'll do it for him. The way me and him used to be is the way they are now. So. Have fun. And another stupid fucking thing I know I won't be invited to.

After school, Becky called me. Brett was with her. We talked for a while, and made plans for Friday. Brett is bringing me a blind date :woo!:. And maybe some other people I don't know will come. Which is cool. Future sophmores, man, I'mma know 'em.

Schyeah, next year will be cool.

But anyway. More testing tomorrow. I did my eyebrows tonight, they look sweet. I gotta do Bruno's... (more on thatta one later)

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18