Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-05-23 - 8:39 p.m. - Tim-Hershey-Food

Hey... gaaaah I did an entry then it got all deleted. Sucks the big one:-(

I got some good news today. My voice teacher told me that I am going to sing at the arts festival for her, amazing! I'm gonna be singing "Send in the clowns" ... it is the sweetest song. I know the name makes it sound dumb, but it's so amazing.

Tim was mad at me today. I wish I knew why. But everything is okay now, I guess that is just how things work with him. So, eh forgive and forget. He was really amazing in area, yeah, Tim's a cool kid. I probably shouldn't let him play around with me like this though... but when he's not being odd like that, he's really amazing, so that's what I put up with it for.

HERSHEY PARK IS GONNA ROCK THE FRIGGIN CASBA. We go next Friday... I still need shorts that actually fit me, and a top to look okay with the bathing suit... I don't know if I'd want to take the top off, the bathing suit is a bit slutty, a push-up and all. Whatever happened to the you got it, you flaunt it saying? It's not that bad, but if I had to, I could list names of girls right here who I know will make comments because they have no life outside of pushing people below their sad selves.

Talking in real life beats talking on the phone, but talking on the phone is way better than talking online. Basically, talking online sucks. We were all so simpler without it!

I think I am going to do a new layout soon. Also, I'm mad hungry.

Liz's brain...

Math sucks.

HERSHEY HERSHEY HERSHEY

TimTimTim

Food.

Tim.

Hershey.

Maha, Max.

Tim, Hershey.

Food, Hershey, Tim.

Food, man, I'm mad hungry. Tim will get online eventually and Hershey comes next Friday.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18