Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-05-24 - 11:53 p.m. - Maria, Emily, and Stalking Tim

Life is funny.

It's so funny, what I used to do. You get in fights then automatically go home and write in your diary, and indirectly diss whoever you are mad at, with blatant hopes that they shall read it. I wasn't there, but I feel bad for Jes anyway, she seemed really hurt. Maybe I am jelous, I don't even have girl friends, let alone any to get in fights with. Maybe I'm reminiscing.

Tim was at Kyle Tudor's tonight. I am not supposed to know that, for some reason he did not want me to know, but I found out anyway. Do I care? No, I think it's cool he hangs out with his friends, it's beyond me why he didn't want me to know why he couldn't be at Max's. Brooke is in Kentucky, and neither of us wanted Bruno there, (even his mom requested that we not invite Bruno), so it was just me and Max watching a movie, and it was actually cool. After that we walked around his pool and talked about stuff. He's really easy to talk to.

We're going to hang out with Tim tomorrow...and Sunday... and Monday... yes, I am his stalker. (haha)

I want a best friend. Well, I have one actually.

Maria. I need to see you sometime. I wish we didn't live so far apart, and reading all these diaires, - *YeAh aNd lIkE wE tAlKeD aBoUt eVryThiNg aNd GiGgLe **BFF LYL 4evAHHH** *

It reminds me of me and you, except me and you are more like... Yeah.. we talked... (I'VE KNOWN HER SINCE 3RD GRADE) and of course the typical "NYAARRRAHHH"

Maria, we've been through it all. Worse than anything, your parents- (by the way, how did it go?)

You need to come to State College. I wouldn't reccommed that you meet some of the people here, but you will anyway because we will hang out with the Ivan crowd for a day because I know you and Ivan want to see each other. Well, actually, some of the Ivan people are cool, but you can judge for yourself.

And Em- whoa almost forgot, Em's like the diva. Em sings, Em acts, Em attracts random hobos off the street. Just kiddin, she gets hot guys to drive her to McDonalds. That rocks!

I wanna see Tim.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18