Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-05-30 - 5:42 p.m. - NO RAIN ON HERSHEY, NOT ALLOWED.

WOW WOW WOW

HERSHEY IS TOMORROW THIS IS GONNA ROCK THE CASBA LIKE A MAD HATTER

We are going shopping tonight, I shall look for shorts. If I can't find any, I'll just fray the ones I cut last night. But, I'd like less work tonight because I have to write a health essay and finish the health packet and the math packet. So, I think I'll do the health essay first, then the math packet, then the health packet, in order from the ones I most want to do to least.

My parents are givin me thirty dollas. I'll get something for Teddy... he's a good kid, and despite his oddness, I love him.

WOW I have so much work to do

But, if I get all my work done tonight, than I can have a really fun time at Hershey without worrying about anything!

I took the German test today, and did very well. I think I got an A. Yay for me! This means my grade is good!!!

SHIT I HEAR IT IS SUPPOSED TO RAIN TOMORROW, NO. NO NO NO. And Ford said we might have to go back to the school if it does rain/thunderstorm. Shit! No! This is supposed to be fun! Shit! No!

Tim is amazing, and I'm off to the weatherchannel.com.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18