Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-11 - 9:54 p.m. - Agendaish

Today was cool, I guess

(I wonder how many times I have started my entry off with a positive thought for the day, then ending it with an "I guess"... hmm...)

Ivan dumped Abbie. I feel bad for her. Ivan had reasons behind it and all, I still wish he hadn't done it, maybe called her, gotten together with her and discussed things face to face, but it was not my relationship... so I can't say much, but I'm sorry it had to happen.

I went downtown today with Teddy... we leafed through the 25 cent comic books and got 12... haha.. then we got I think the worst ice cream ever at Ben and Jerry's, I swear they raised the price then lowered the amount they serve per size.

Then we went to the bookstore, but I didn't see anything I liked, and neither did he, so we went to the Goodwill, and yes, I shop at the Goodwill sometimes. Teddy left for Taco Bell and I hung around then went there too and we sat there and did nothing, then I saw Lindsay out on the street and I called to her, so she came and talked to me... she's actually really funny. Mom came eventually, and Lindsay walked off, I think to playland. Teddy and I went home, we sat around and then rode our new bikes (it was really fun to ride a bike again). We're probably going to use them to go along the bike path (which is more like a gravel dirt stupid trail with trees protruding into it), to get to Toftrees where we can take a bus downtown... and there to the pool, or something. I dislike the bike path... but it's the only way.

Tomorrow is going to be sweet... I'm going swimming in the afternoon, then home and then I'm going to player's with Becky... not sure what I'm wearing yet... but it'll be "sexy"... that's what Becky said.. 'wear something sexy, but not slutty'... it sounded like good advice, so I'll take it. Then, on Thursday I'll probably go to the pool again, then my *first real babysitting job*... woo!... then Friday, pool most likely, Max is supposed to be back... hmm...then Marlee's party, which is gonna be mad sweet.. *hot nittany guys*. Saturday, Sunday... oh, Pittsburgh for father's day (relatives), and then Monday I'll probably go to the pool or downtown or work out or sleep or something, and Tuesday Brett comes back!!! So we're going to do something. I can't wait to see him! Wednesday is going to be boring I think... Then, if I heard him right, TIM IS BACK THURSDAY, so... yeah... and Friday is another lazy day with a long night of babysitting.

I'm kinda lost after that.

I'm making attempts at talking to Mr. Ford... so far he has said nothing, I think I have scared him. Oh well! *fakes miserableness*

Someone sign my guestbook.

Liz

Oh, and just so you all know, because i KNEW you were wondering,...



take the butt quiz.
and go to mewing.net. why not visit the site of someone who made a quiz about butts?



take the non-offensive quiz.
and go to mewing.net. laura = great.



take the death quiz.
and go to mewing.net. laura = great.


Which monkey are you?

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18