Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-10 - 11:49 p.m. - Pool & Missing Tim

I normally don't update twice a day but I thought I'd talk about my day that I did something in.

First off, I miss Tim.

Anyway, yesterday I was at the pool and it was me and Teddy for a while, but then Max showed up so we hung out with him, and Adam Jackson was there and that was cool. Then we went home and sat around...

Today Teddy and I went to the pool again, this time I hung out with Lee and Phil Curtis, Kendra, Steph P., um, Adam was there again, Jan, Conor, and Caitlin T. Besides my brother being annoying about me giving him money like every ten minutes, it was pretty fun. We all tried to "Dunk Conor" but no one could, not even when we all tried (Kendra kicked him in the balls though! It was really funny!) and also the girls' "it" because the guys wouldn't tell us until Kendra figured out that t was "pulling off the girls' tops"... ahh what retards, so we made our 'it' kicking them in the balls...

Everyone left... and me and Teddy kinda hung out, we went home, um, I did some exercises then took a shower... ate... mom came home and yelled at everyone for no reason. Becky called about Player's, that should be fun. Teddy and I went on a walk... the cat followed us (Tugger).

It was so pretty and dark outside.... Um, made me miss Tim more... then Teddy started talking about something, and it was really serious... he didn't know how serious though, a story someone told him about a mother sticking a gun to her child's head, very depressing, I don't think he understood...

So, I'm at home again... I know I shouldn't talk about this, but I saw one thing that made me kinda roll my eyes and think "eh, typical" and one thing that made me laugh my ass off... I changed my profile to all my comments being quotes people have said, and in looking for quotes I found some things people had written about Sasha. First, Jordan had a convo...

Jordanbabe6969: Squash u say some weird things sometimes

SASHABABE45: i thought i told u not to call me squash

Jordanbabe6969: Oh sorry I guess you'd prefer the Zuke!!!

SASHABABE45: yes.. my friend ivan calls me that

Jordanbabe6969: yes

SASHABABE45: notice how isaid FRIEND

er, wtf? She thinks she's so high and mighty that anyone who isn't her 'FRIEND' should cry and be sad and hate themselves until she declares them her 'friend' again. (only so she can go backstab them another time! That's only how she thrives)

And then, in someone else's diary: (Lovelife7)

"See, Sasha befriends people for a few weeks and then pretends like they did somthing that hurt her feelings or something. Whatever. She thinks she's too good for everyone else. At least Andrea is half decent to me still. Sasha needs to get over herself or else somebody needs to slap her so hard that her fake eyebrows fall off her face. Someone needs to shove food down her throat and babysit her till she shits it out to make sure she doesnt throw it up again. God, that girl pisses me off!"

(That is probably the funniest thing I have seen in a long time). But see, Sasha doesn't have fake eyebrows anymore, now she hasn't got any at all :-(. :snort:

oh, Sasha decided she'd tell me what she thought of me tonight: "liz you r so gay, do u actually think i care what u say about me?? c i dont care if u lived or died... u didnt effect my life the tinest bit, its so annoying cuz ur like always talking about me in ur diary, i mean i know im better that you but u dont have to show that it bothers you, just thought id tell yah". Is she still going on with her whole "I'm better than you" stuff? Apparently I'm gay. And I "didnt effect her life the tinest bit". Wow, I have no reason to live anymore, do I? Because I was, of course, striving to be as good as her, and to affect her life. That is my only purpose of being- you all knew that, right? Well, now you do. I asked her why she imed me if she didn't care at all and she said "because you're annoying"- um, okay, if I'm so annoying, why would she want to talk to me? That girl has issues. Sasha, it's better to have people just think you are stupid then to open your mouth and prove it. Looks like you screwed the pooch on that one.

-Babysitting! I have a real baysitting job from new neighbors who have these three amazing kids, one is a year old boy, and then there's two girls. The oldest reminds me of myself, and the youngest girl is so cute. They're really fun... I'm gonna babysit them Thursday and next Friday... (Um, Tim gets back around there sometime, and I really want to see him but I'll be doing long hours and I hear they pay really well...) Plus, I kinda already said I would and can't get out of it now... they're really nice people too.

Um, I'm hungry... and I gotta clal Lauren tomorrow because we talked about going to the pool, and I wanna read my V.C. Andrews book (and get her bio online)... and hopefully wake up before noon tomorrow.

Summer kicks.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18