Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-10 - 12:07 a.m. - Rant, Friends

"MULLET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" -Maria on eewee's mullet

i was out all day today but now i am too tired to care to write anything... Shelby, Meg, Ivan, Zack, Tim, Marlee, Al, Brett... I really hope i didn't forget anyone, yeah, we walked around and were funnish. All fuzzly inside! Max was there but he left early randomly. i need to talk to him but i have no idea where he is. tim is such an asshole, i hate how he assumes things about me and goes around telling people things, throwing accusations- let's just say, the more i think about this, the angrier it gets me, and - it just, ugg... makes me so mad how he alters people... if he were to just think these things and not go around telling people, people that i care about, the ivan thing, the whole thing where he's pissed for no reason so he goes and fucks up my relationships with people... yeah, i know he never reads my diary, but tim- you do anything else to me and you're gonna get it back in a tenfold... i try to tell him this, i tried talking to him tonight and he changed the subject, because he knows he's wrong deep down, but refuses to let himself admit it, even to himself.

I have been writing a song. More on that later.

I SING TOMORROW AT THE ARTS FEST, YOU KNOW THE LITTLE STAGE NEXT TO BEN AND JERRYS YEAH,... the music acedemy has the stage at 1:15, but i don't know exactly when i sing, so Ivan, Al, Zack and wheover else is meeting me there then, and I'm telling them a more exact time.... EVERYONE SHOULD ASK THEM FOR THE TIME THEN COME WATCH ME! THE MORE PEOPLE I KNOW THE BETTER I SHALL FEEL!!! COME! COME! COOOMME!

(teheh, come... come... come......)

anyway. tonight was dramaish but i think everything is gonna be alright. tim getsunder my skin. why do i let him? ahhh.

why am i not capitalizing or puncuating anything? i think ill make up some words and misspell things too.

downtoown tday was fun... we walked around for no reaosna dns ay mino9rty report but i had to elave early because of my lesson and apparently mussed the best perts

some random lade haying and orfam

yes it is midnight

COME WATCH ME SING TOMORROW, OR CALL MY CELL WHILE YOU'RE AT THE ARTS FEST BECAUSE I'LL BE THERE ALL DAY, WE CAN HANG OUT!! 404 8034!!! yay!!!

wowww i feel like peter... haha, being happy and loud into my diary for nno reason at all.

oh the other day with abbie was fun. i as with abbie, will and max and me and max are going out(?) ahh it's so weird and confusing and i don't want to write this for fear of him reading it before he talks to me, but I don't think I'm ready to just have another boyfriend... 2 months with tim, and i hate to say it but one of the best relationshps i've had. I'm over him, but I'm not over what we had... does that make any sense? Max puts his arm around me.. and I think... 'tim used to do that, wait, why do i care? so what, someone new, but I'm not ready....!".. does anyone understand what I mean? it's not that i don't like max, and this is defintely not his fault, it's just, i thoughti was ready for another boyfriend but I'm not, i need the summer to recuperate, and i need to talk to him... but i feel bad about just, doing this, you know? and tim getting under my skin and in between us, telling max all this shit about me doesn't help... sometimes I'm a bitch to myself and remember stuff about tim, and the way we were, and i know it seems like i still like him... but i couldn't... I'm just not over.... it. what he was to me, i guess. i feel like I'm trying to replace him, what we had but it's just not right with someone else, its only been like a week and a half, and i need to be on my own.

was that a rant? Mmm.

i have one thing to say... you know how i loathe these but i have to say it and i'll try to include everyone

I LOVE MY FRIENDS. WITHOUT YOU I'D BE NOTHING. Allison, Marlee, Ivan, Maria, Shelby, Zack, Brett, ... even the ones I don't often chill with, Andrea, Peter, Conor, Sean, Jordan, Jan, Jes, Chelsae, -

wow it's late.. damnit, i should never do those shout outs i always forget people, i'm like looking at my buddy list trying not to forget anyone wheni know i will then i'll lose a friend. if i forgot you and you know you're my friend, I'm sorry!!!!!! every single one of you means so ... much. i never thought i;d be one of those people talking about my friends like this, but... you're all too amazing i guess.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18