Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-11 - 11:09 a.m. - Arts Fest:-D

"Eww, him in stretch pants??"

"Okay, so you have the neon moons and stars, and I have my flowers and hearts... what would he have?"

:me and Al think:

"Anarchy symbols?"

...hahahahha...

Yesterday at the arts fest was great. I sung and wasn't nearly as good as I hoped to be, as I practiced to be, and Wendy was wrong- the guy in the sound booth thing sucks, I was way too loud and way too quiet many different times, and all I had to depend on to sound decent was my vibrato... how sad is that?

Well, for a while we were walking in a group of me, Al, Zack and Ivan, then found Abbie, and they watched me sing... then they found Tim, and we saw a whole lot of people... Conor, Joel, Lisa, some others. Becky walked around with us a little bit and so did Lindsay. She had some guys she was with though... I hope me and Al can go play air hockey again, that was fun.

Oh, oh oh oh I met Anna. She's cool, and Zack was right, she seems very confident in herself and should be.

Is Courtney Stillwagon staying in SC? I wonder if I will see her. She always hated me for no reason. Ah, oh well.

Wow, I need to take a shower if I want to get out of here by 12:00 or 12:15, so I can catch the 12:49ish bus in Toftrees (aauuuh I hope it doesn't change to a Valley Vista bus this time)... I actually have money today.

Oh.. happy birthday, Andrea!

I'm off

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18