Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-14 - 10:27 a.m. - Everything is good

Everything has been going much better... well, almost everything. Shelby and I are cool, and so are Zack and I, me and Al were always cool, I'm confused about Max though... and Ivan doesn't seem to want to be cool, but that's okay... as long as he isn't mean. We're all gonna go see a movie tonight... it should be fun. Becky called me and wanted to know if I could go to the radio station... maybe next week. I wonder if the guys are bringing Peter? Peter never seems to be unhappy. He's good company.

I have odd pimples on my nose! Grr.

My mom and dad want to have a "family outing" at the arts festival, which means no friends, which means I don't have to spend my own money(?)... I wonder how I shall mooch money from them to see the movie tonight... they owe me 4, and maybe I can locate some stray quarters.

Well, I'm off to get some food and then maybe take a shower, love ya

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18