Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-14 - 9:57 p.m. - No shit from you, asshole

tonight I saw road to perdition with people, and I swear I've never clasped my head and pulled at my hair more than this any other movie... it was a freaking good movie, but I was afraid, terrified.

We took a little sticky picture... I am getting quite a collection on my iMac... I put them all on there.. lets see, what do I got-

a "Little Devils" of me, Sasha and Becky... a realy old one of me and Amanda Dasdorf, i think I was like, 12(?)... another sorta oldie wit a Marylin Monroe background with Zack, Ivan, Jes, me, and Coly... the *original* little devils of me, Maria, Alex, Abby and Em, and the one we got tonight with Shelby, Zack, me, Ivan and Al.

Brett said some really mean things tonight that really hurt me, and I have no idea why he won't talk to me, but Brett- I'm not going to take your shit. I'm tired of being pushed around by people, especially people like you... go ahead, feel powerful that you hurt someone, but don't be suprised when someday you find no Tims or Maxes by your side to laugh about it with.

Oh, well maybe Max... he seems very much on your side, yeah thanks Brett. What goes around comes around. .... for future refferance.

I should just let this go... me beng angry will not help... but hey, I wasn't the one who revved up the caps lock, screamed for no reason then blocked the other, was I?

I want to talk to Maria. Where's she been?

Shelby and Al leave for the beach Tuesday:-( makes me sad... I'll miss them and Al will be gone for like... 3 weeks(?) I heard that Shelby's gone till the 8th of August and that sucks too...

Zack wouldn't hug me tonight(?) kinda odd.

How about happy things... um, I'm going to hang out with Al and guys tomorrow? Shelby wants to shop:-(... I wish she would come.

I have been thinking a whole lot about highschool lately... and about how I should be reading, although McKee advised me to be in regular English next year and not advanced... (I think I have a diary entry with my conversation with her about that reccomendation)

Ah well too bad, I know I belong in advanced, I'm not trying to be cocky and saying I'm smart or anything, but I know I'm not dumb, and neither are any of my friends... but I need to read and increase my vocabulary... I only like entering things if I think I can excell... and guess what? I aim to.

But... I'm afraid I won't... I don't want anymore C's... that means I'll have to work for the A's and B's, I'm so worried I'll slack off like I did most of last year... I remember there were a few months where I actually worked and got good grades, damn I had a B- in English and ...wow I was so proud...

Well, anyway.... I seriously have got to start perparing myself for highschool, mentally. i'm not ready yet and hopefully will be soon. Physically, I have alot to accomplish but that's not near as important as reading some more and feeling better about myself.

Well, that was my rant... heh... I need to be more sincere sometimes...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18