Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-18 - 11:45 p.m. - at peace

I don't know what to write.

What am I? Happy... tonight I painted, but didn't use browns or blacks or reds... I used light pinks and yellows and orange and blue, and I liked what I did. I am smiling at Ivan's IM for no reason, I guess because it's cool we can talk... I feel like I could tell him anything right now and he wouldn't tell anyone. Teddy and I hung out tonight and had fun, I really like my brother, we're friends. Sasha's diary really made me happy, and she's right, we are both more mature, I can tell from the way she writes that it's not all giggles anymore... it's something deeper.

I'm in a chat room with some people I haven't seen hide nor hair of for a while... things are going pretty good:-)

I don't want to babysit tomorrow

Why do it then?

$

hmmm... once I figure out how I feel about other things, I'll update

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18