Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-16 - 8:28 p.m. - Cycle

Today was alright.

I babysat from 1230 till about 430-5ish... I'm doing this tomorrow and thursday as well, which leads me to realize that I won't be able to lay out and tan until Friday... but then I realized I could get up and tan from... 9 until 11 or so, because I'm normally out from noon to 3 or 4, or 2 till 4, ah yes... it will be about the same sunlight anyhow.

I kinda talked to Brett today... after how angry he had been and everyone that talked to him about me said that he broke loose in a caps lock rage... it seems odd that he'd be so nice right now, and I'm not going to go so quickly into this recovery... plus he still doesn't understand about Metro and what happened, he wasn't ever there the first many times we'd go, ... being sick of something that always used to happen, and realizing that those people aren't yet over it, over their stupid childish ways when it comes to girls... I wasn't gonna take it like I always did, I just left. Brett could never understand feeling the way I do sometimes, so of course, I am conceited.

I want to talk to Max... oh, speaking of Max, his diary always makes me ... not happy. What he talked about in his latest entry is exactly what I was talking about last night to him... how I always felt obliged to spend extra time wth him or talk to him, and I felt pressued into liking him and into talking to him and such. I doubt he even would have used the word "obliged" if I hadn't said it last night.

Shelby and Al are gone, so my life is rather uneventful. Actually, they haven't even been gone a day, I'm just assiming that I shall have not much to do until they come back, seeing as the whole Brett/Tim group uh... hates me for no reason, and Ivan never invites me anywhere, neither does Zack or Peter... but hey, whatever... I found some old books and now I'm addicted to reading, I think I will read after I am done updating.

Me and Sasha are cool.. the thing with her that sets her apart from Brett or any of them is that she doesn't make ammends unless she actually wants to (which is a good thing)... unlike Brett, who I think is still very angry and won't tell me, and who is being nice, but there is evil laughter hiding behind that sweet smile...

Hmm... I'm gonna kinda lay low...it's so crazy how every ten minutes I either feel like I have a million friends, or that no one likes me.. right now I don't care much, I wanna read my book...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18