Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-19 - 2:56 p.m. - clean

I've been thinking alot lately.. since the combination with me being grounded and no one inviting me anywhere anyway, I've been stuck in the house, painting, writing, reading, all these things I had planned on doing over the summer.

I got the hershey and the last day of school. Andrea today was talking about memories and how it almost makes her cry... I know exactly what she means. Looking at these pictures, we were all so happy to be out of school, almost. Tim... whoa, there were many pictures of me and Tim on the Hershey roll, and one of me and him and Rachel on the couch on the last day roll... there are some great pictures on the last day roll, the Hershey ones are weird,.. there is a Hershey one of Max and Brooke, but Max is flicking off the camera(?)...

I'm gonna have to clean if I want to go downtown tonight... grr, grounding for no reason, well I'm off to clean my room, then the kitchen (again), then the living room (again), then the foyer (again), then just... tidy up whatever I can, I guess... dad told me to, hopefully he'll persuade mom to let me go...

hmm... I was going to write an entry about stuff, thoughts and stuff, but eh... I have to clean

Liz,

*haha... for some reason I felt like listening to Eiffel65's "blue" (remember that one?).. and I was flipping through my pictures and I had a picture of Mr. Ford... "I'm blue, dubba dee dubba di.." yeah, I held up the picture of Mr. Ford and looked at it... I laughed so hard... I think I need help..

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18