Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-19 - 11:14 p.m. - Elevator Hop

Tonight was fun.

I hung out with Andrea, Sasha, Mike, (who are a very cute couple), Ivan, Zack, Will, and Courtney Stillwagon, who used to be really mean to me but now she's so nice and cool. Tonight was fun... I'm so odd. I don't want to like anyone, and I think I do...(?) Tsnot Max... he has apparently gotten over me, so I'm not gonna sit around and hurt myself like I've been known to do.

But eh. I hate it when people write it in their diaries *i like someone!! lol!!*... plus it'd be stupid to like this person anyway, so I'm just gonna like no one.

Anyway, downtown tonight... we went to go see K-19 (and they charged me 7, not 5 bucks! Grr. I don't want to go to a movie ever agian) because we left anyway. Well, actually I'll probably end up going to a movie in like 2 days, haha...

well, me, Mike, Sasha, Andrea, Will, and Courtney left (I didn't know who she was though), but then I saw it was her and I was like "COURTNEY STILLWAGON!" she's really cool... we met up with Zack and Ivan outside... they were there, so we hung out and went to the parking lot building, and Will walked Courtney somewhere to get picked up, (she wanted me to come with her too but I didn't for reasons hehe). Will came back and some of us went down the elevator and others stayed up there, bt then some went up the stairs while the others were coming down the elevator, and then we split in two groups, some going up the stairs and some going up the elevator... gah finally we all found each other somehow, then went and sat on a bench (Zack noticed my armpit hair, haha I need to shave), Everyone but Ivan, Will, Mike and I left, so the four of us went to Baby's and we saw Jen B, Ashley P, Allie Z and Lauren M there... then we had to leave, and went home

haha a condensed version of downtown

Maria said she has pics from her being here... grrishness I told dad to get mine developed but no, he got the retard Hershey ones done...lol.

Well, I'm tired... and I need to read some of these other novels and move away from the melodrama, haha...

plus I need new words

and my teeth brushed

... gah I was just reading Max's diary, and it says Sasha told him to like someone else,(?) why would she say that? There are so many littledetails that no one knows about me and Max... but oh well, I don't want to start a fight... and after readin his diary, I don't even want to be his friend anymore... this is so weird and stupid, he assumes to much. I wasn't trying to hurt him or lead him on, but I guess he still doesn't understand..

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18