Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-21 - 11:39 p.m. - Art Camp Tomorrow

Well, I fucked up. Ya know, I wasn't ready- now I am, but hey, can't always have what you want.

I saw Brett today and all of a sudden missed him so much... he's amazing! He really is a good person and he's always been Brett: funny little guy, and wow I missed him... I know he still hates me and such, but alteast we're not fighting(?) Yes, I admit I have been a major bitch lately to people who reallllly don't deserve that shit (Max...) I just .. have been so confused, and every question he'd ask me it revealed my weakness, my confusion, and it made me mad. But it's not his fault! I really need to talk to him, like I always used to and just get it all out and tell him all this stuff that I haven't been... because it makes him rather not happy I see, when I hold things back from him.... it;d be nice if he could tell me what is going on with him as well. I miss my best friend.

Shelby was putting her hair in braided pigtails today, and I saw her and I thought "ah! good idea!" so I did it on myself and I love it.. thanks Shelby;-)

Yes, Al and Shelby are baaaack!!! It's great to see them, they're so much fun! We had a great time today.

I start camp tomorrow!!!!!!! -!!!! art camp, yay! I might wear my shirt with the skullish thingy from Connections, hehe. Shorts or pants? shorts. The ones I wore today cuz I always wear them lol... or maybe I'll wear something else, for the first time. Maybe pants?? ahhh I'll wear my pants with the hole in them!! I wear them all the time too!!! Hmm.. or maybe I will go through my closet again... teheh..

I hope we figure out something to do tomorrow... I'm out

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18