Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-15 - 9:03 p.m. - teddy's love... pshhh

I figured I'd take another shot at updating

I tried this morning but diaryland kept eating my entries...

Well, today I went to art camp.. it was relaly cool... then afterwards I met Lauren downtown and we hung out... we went to stroes and tried on clothes... and got I.C. Spices from Panera;-)...

I got AIM cloning today... it's mad sweet.

Tomorrow is the last day of camp... pool and tanning hopefully in the near future.

Al left:-(

Shelby and Marlee are sitll here:-)

maybe someday the boys will not be feeding animals and they will hang out wiht you guys... they're relaly cute couples:-)

I still have my noone to speak of... but it's okay, I live.

Football game the 30th! Guh. I dunno what to wear... People, people, mahh.. yes, the sheer excitement and nervousness of it causes me to make odd sounds...

See everyone for the first time ina long time... it intimidates me, but at the same time excites me because it's always amazing to see friends.

Incubus concert is coming up real soon:-D (brandon boyyyyyd... yes he is so hot...)

school starts soon, and lately I've been having trouble keeping my attention on things... my mind always drifts, and it's not good... I know this and it's happened before and really got in the way of my schoolwork over 8th grade... it makes me tired and i just want to sit and think instead of actually doing anything...

I had the worst headache today but it feels better now;-)... i think advil seriously is causing problems for my stomach though... it hurts:-(

mom wants to get on the computer soon, and I'm gonna go play on the piano and practice my beginner stuff... yes I am starting to take lessons... I really love the piano. Mom said my brother has actual love for it because he will practice for her and I won't... mm whatever, he's always her favorite... like hell he loves it, it's just another thing for him to do that won't be physically exhilerating.

mmm... I'm off

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18