Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-16 - 12:10 a.m. - muahkissysmack

okay so here I am reading my old entries from November, they're mostly about Tim, and then I read some from like May or something and rememebered kissing him on top of the parking garage, and my first kinda subconscious thought was "whoa!!! I KISSED someone??" then I was like "uh idiot, of course you did" then it dawned on me how long it's been since I've had a real boyfriend or kissed anyone or anything like that... mmm.

I'm so pathetic.

Liz

quote from a November entry:

"

"I don't help those who refuse to help themselves"

Abbie: okay, i think it means that he thinks that you want help from everyone else but you dont use any of their advice, i dont exsactly think that

Emily: if you cant do anything to get yourself out of, say, depression, then no one else can get u out of it

Both good answers. True answers? I'll find out tomorrow, this really frustrates me that he won't tell me, and it's obviously something mean otherwise he'd tell me, and also I'm starting to feel incredibly stupid because he won't tell me, and I got on the subject of Brooke, and NO you wouldn't need to explain it to her! I won't be able to stand English tomorrow, it's not my fault that I'm not as smart as others! I used to think I was relatively smart before this whole ordeal but now I feel like various shrubberies and garden knomes could match my brain capacity!

Peter: what do teachers want you to do do they want youi to sit there and not do anything or do they want you to comne work with you teachers wont help ya if you dont try to think or undahstand"

yeah peter...lol but anyway... the whole entry is here...wow this one is great! the one after the last one i mean, the on I'm at now is the big phone fight with tim ..OH!!! it has the BEST DOWNTOWN NIGHT EVER IN IT!! Zack and Ivan, read it... hahah... wow good times

ahahaha the fight with kassi... here...wow that was fun...

lol iwas mad when me and tim broke up the second time so I wrote this

this is insane... all these entries feel like yesterday... they were almost a year ago...like this one "Mike had some girl with him. (I wanted to yell, �Thanksgiving is about FAMILY not make-out sessions!!�) but I didn�t, and plus they weren�t kissing anyway."... yeah I'm great...:-/...

"and their cat, Lexi, who used to be teeny but now she�s huge, jumped onto the couch and made some faces at me until I pet her. (I never knew cats made faces until today�)"... what happened to me?? I used to be so humorous...

"I was with my brother, who was just Oh So Thrilled about the fact that the table only had three legs. (�OOOOOOH look it wiggles!!!!). Ugh. I�m surprised our drinks didn�t fall off"...golden.

LOL this one made me laugh really hard... half because, ya gotta know my little brother:

"This morning when Teddy was being obnoxious as usual and Dad and me were sitting in the Family room with Teddy, well� Dad kicked Teddy and he screams �I�m telling on you!!�And raises his hand. He sits there for like two minutes before he realizes that he�s not in school, so he runs to the kitchen and tells mom. She says �I wish he�d kick you out the DOOR,�. Teddy cries and yells �No one loves me!! I�m leaving!!� And runs out the door. I�m sure the people down the street heard him�.. Five minutes later he comes back and asks if anyone loves him. No one answers, we all just sit there, trying not to laugh. He Yowls, I�m not sure whether he was pretending to be crying or just yelling, but mom screamed at him for it. I�m surprised no one called the police."...it was on thanksgiving,... I don't remember it though really...

a dream I had: "Saturday night we were on a field trip for school. Ivan and Abbie and Peter and all of them were there, and of course so was Tim. We were sitting at a table and talking and he said "I'm perfect" in this snotty tone and went on to talk about it, I remember I was arguing against that and so was everyone else, I said like "you're far from it, you sonovabitch," and he raises his hand and snottily says "Teacher, this girl insulted my family".. it was just so weird. I remember some stuff before that, but ... ehh."

wow, some things about PGH i really miss... like having a neighborhood full of friends... to think I took that kind of thing for granted...

I feel like one of those sold-out punk bands.. "yeah the old stuff's good but the newer stuff just sucks!"

...yawn...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18